Does Upgrade/Downgrade of my shared hosting plan cause downtime?

You are free to Upgrade/Downgrade your shared hosting plan at any time with ZERO downtime.
This can be done with a few clicks from One portal (Client Area) or you can contact billing department to help you in this regard.
  • upgrade, downgrade
  • 6 Users Found This Useful
這篇文章有幫助嗎?

相關文章

What type of payment do you accept?

We accept credit and debit cards including Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express, Paypal,...

Server management is included with all servers?

No, dedicated servers come unmanaged. However, you can add server management plan to any server...

Do you setup / migrate wordpress for free?

Absolutely right. We can setup or migrate your WordPress site 100% free of charge. Just open a...

Do you offer a money back guarantee?

We offer a risk-free 30-day money back guarantee. If you're unhappy with our service simply...

Do you provide Unlimited disk space?

What we mean by Unlimited disk space is you're not billed based on your disk space consumption,...